Magic Beans

Hello!
Sorry I am doing really short posts at the moment, but that is the only kind I am able to do! It IS the holiday (for a week) but I have art homework, english homework and physics homework 😦

Anywwhoo. My host, Faith, moved all the domains to one account a few weeks ago, which means my Pandasaur account can now be accessed with a cPanel! It makes my life so much easier!

Saturday night when my mum and dad had friends round for a Chinese I was making a new layout for Magic Beans. I still haven’t managed to code it yet though 😦

What do you think?

DRAG TO ADDRESS BAR FOR FULL VIEW

Ciao x

Beanie

Comments
One Response to “Magic Beans”
  1. CherryDiva says:

    Wow! how do you MAKE that?! It’s awsome!

Leave a Reply

