“All of life is a foreign country”

Jack Kerouac

SOrry I haven’t been posting… I have just been SO busy. I AM GOING TO BELGIUM!!! W000!!! For S3 activity week šŸ˜€
I will be getting a passport too!

So yeah…. I haven’t got much else to say except… the maths test (non calc. and calc.) were EASY. And Modern Studies tets was easy too. Much easier than I thought.

Ohoho. Tomorrow I MIGHT be getting m traintracks off! Woo! Unfortunately I will be missing Art šŸ˜¦ So I’ll be a bit behind, le sigh.

Ummm. I wish I could do a longer post but I don’t know what I could talk about.. anyone got an idea??

Oh, and I can’t join CyberMentors because they don’t have a training session near me – they only do it at a school. It’d be kind of impossible to get one at my school, haha.

Sooo….

Ciao x

Beanie

Comments
3 Responses to ““All of life is a foreign country””
  1. CherryDiva says:

    Yay Belgium! We’re going to Fiji soon. It sucks that we can’t both apply for CyberMentors. šŸ˜¦

  2. Amber says:

    I can’t apply for it either! šŸ˜¦

    Have a good time in Belgium! When are you going?

    Amber

  3. Beanie says:

    Oooh! Hope Fiji is good Cherry :3

    And I know! It sucks doesn’t it? D: I’m going to Belgium in May next year, during Activities week šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

