So far so good

I like mini posts! So here is another mini post.

PHYSICS TEST WAS THE HARDEST TEST I HAVE EVER DONE. I have completely and utterly FAILED.

😦

On the other hand, I am one paragraph away from completely memorising my French essay! 4 paragraphs down, one to go! Yippeeeee!

That means I’ll have it memorised tonight, and until Friday I can just remember it!! Then, after we have a writing test, where we have to WRITE the essay. Shouldn’t be too hard as I’ll have it memorised already 😉

Anyways… I have FOUR POSTS IN THE PIPELINE!! So look for more to be coming your way this weekend! ^_^ I’m glad a lot of you liked my Malawi post, so I’ll keep you all posted ^____^

Ciao for now x

Beanie

Leave a Reply

