Uh oh, we’re in trouble, something’s going on..

and it’s burst our bubble, yeah yeah!

Lol, felt like doing that πŸ˜‰

And I’m not actually in trouble – well, sort of, but I won’t go in to TOO much detail, cos it’s kinda boring, LOL.

Anyways, school started yesterday – BOOOOOOOO. But at least I got to see all my friends, as I only saw a couple of them a few times, as I am socially inept. Well, just like resting, and going on the computer ^_^

I read 5, or maybe 6 books on holiday (in 6 days πŸ˜‰ ) which I thought was pretty good, and it goes against my 101 in 1001 too! I didn’t bring Something Wicked this way Comes, so I am still kinda… 20 pages in. BUT – the books I won from Sara arrived whilst I was away! Woop! So I have been readin Hunted, which is thoroughly good!

So as I said, posts will be restricted to weekends more or less, like today, I can post shorter ones before my crap curfew of 9.30pm (even at weekends :().

But the good news is that I think Sakura and Jessica (I think that it what I named them?) are back to normal, sort of, lol. So no friend troubles from them. πŸ˜€

But it soooo cute as I am in S3 now (probably… Year 9 in England now? I don’t really know), so we’re not the babies of the school anymore, and my little sister came up into S1 (Year 7) and it’s soooo cute because they are all lost and small and different – and it makes me wonder if I was like that – which I was, but it feels so long ago XD

Yeah, nostalgia…..

Remember when….

Teletubbies was probably the most talked about programme, but only because they talked about if you watched it, you were a baby?

COPS AND ROBBERS. No need to explain…

Magazine subscriptions – Totally Tracy Beaker, that Make it Groovy…

S CLUB 7!!!

SMELLY GEL PENS!!!!!!!!!

The Kissy Kissy Game – LOLz. No need to explain… πŸ˜›

And that is all I can think about. I feel so old… “Back in the old days”

OH YEAH. One of my friends said blimey was a swear word. Only if I coulda told my little 5 year old self that blimey was not the worst of it.

Harhar.

Ciao for now! x

Beanie

Comments
3 Responses to “Uh oh, we’re in trouble, something’s going on..”
  1. CherryDiva says:

    hahahaha. i used to β™₯ tellytubbies! and i still have a lot of gel pens!!!!!!

  2. Jenny says:

    I still have loads of gel pens too! lol

  3. NeonGlitter says:

    I β™₯ Gel Pens!! They RULE! πŸ˜€ lol. Actually I only have about 5 or 6…not that many!

Leave a Reply

