Pandasaur :)

Hey everyone!
Not posted in a week! Oh noes 😮 Anyway, lol. Moving on to the main topic! Well, I applied to be hosted by the faaaabulous Faith over at Pandasaur.com – and guess what?! She accepted! That means I have my own little part of the web, beanie.pandasaur.com! And now you can email me at beanie@pandasaur.com too 🙂

Unfortunately, I was going to put beanieOLOGY up on it, except I tried to export it, and then import it to my new wordpress, except the file is too big, so I am attempting at making a completely new and different website ^_^

And it will be called….. MAGIC BEANS! Cool huh? Well, I will keep you all informed on what is happening, and in the meantime, go check out my fabulous host, Faith!

And that is all for now – sorry for it being so short! xo

Ciao x

Dancing mushrooms and rainbow sparkles,

Beanie

Leave a Reply

