Update: DBR Reading Challenge

Time for an update! 😀

I have bought and read Carbon Diaries 2015 – I just need to write the short review that is needed ^_^ Will probably do the review tomorrow!

Also – my mum had Something wicked this way comes in the house already (how convenient!). She had to search the whole house for it though, lol. Am about 50 pages in.

Then, I am borrowing Big Woo! and Once from the library. I placed reservations on the EL library site 🙂

So all is going well so far! ^_^

Ciao x

Beanie

Leave a Reply

