What do the Harry Potter characters think of you(girls only sorry boys)

What do the Harry Potter characters think of you(girls only sorry boys)
Ravenclaw-Smart and popular

Harry: Everyone at school knows her. She’s more known at Hogwarts than me!
Ron: So clever, she helps me with my homework in the Library which has now become a cool hangout ever since she got here.
Hermione: Not as clever as me.
Ginny: At least I still hold Gryffindor’s heart, right guys.(She turns around. No one is there)
Neville: I’m like an ant to her.
Fred and George: We play jokes on her all the time. She is the perfect target.
Ernie: (Drooooooooooooool)
Malfoy: Ravenclaw are so lame.
Pansy: I agree.
Cho. I thought I was popular. I can’t go on (spontaniously combusts(sets on fire)
Voldemort: She’s too smart for me. I need a follower that is,like, dumb. You know, like she… oh forget it.

Fun quizzes, surveys & blog quizzes by Quibblo
Comments
4 Responses to “What do the Harry Potter characters think of you(girls only sorry boys)”
  1. Jenny says:

    I got the same as you! Are we Luna Lovegood? She rocks!

    Jennybeans x

Leave a Reply

