DBR Reading Challenge!

If you’re in our kind of… ring of blogging peeps, you’ve probably heard of Sara’s DBR Reading Challenge already ^_^ I am hopefully going to take part – I mean, I have like 20 books on the go at the moment – 6 books being due back to the library in 4 days >_>

SO! I am going to be taking part, and mainly for my benefit – I am going to write what I am choosing 🙂

Horror/Mystery/Dark

Jude (also known as Framed) – Kate Morgenroth

War

Once – Morris Gleitzman

Chick-lit

As I am nearly finished on one of the books in this category (Extreme Kissing) and I have already read Finding Cassie Crazy (which is amazing, btw) I will choose a different one – choice, ya see ^_^

Young, Loaded and Fabulous – Kate Kingsley

Other-worldly

Already read Twilight, and Marked, and practically reading Fragile Eternity – I don’t have a lot to choose from, haha.

Something Wicked This Way Comes – Ray Bradbury

Tear-jerkers

Ways to Live Forever – Sally Gardener

Set in another time

Carbon Diaries 2015 – Saci Lloyd

Set in other countries

Dragonfly – Julia Golding

Choose from the 5/5 books

Big Woo! – Susie Day

Interested in taking part? Then head on over here.. (click on the picture!)

Will be posting my summer muuusic loves later today probably 🙂

Ciao x

Raving rabbids and stripey hairbands

Beanie

Comments
2 Responses to “DBR Reading Challenge!”
  1. Jenny says:

    I’ve read big woop! Its great! Enjoy =)

  2. Jenny says:

    Hi Beanie! You’ve won an award! Go to my blog to receive it! Thanks for giving me one too!

    Jennybeans x

Leave a Reply

