All is calm… all is bright

I am starting S3 TODAY! I picked my subjects…. (if you are interested:

Modern Studies

French

Chemistry

Physics

Art and Design

Craft and Design

also, Maths and English are compulsory. We also have PE, PSE and RME once a week!)

So anyway – today we start S3 for four weeks before the end of term, and today we get our new timetables. Unfortunately I don’t know what stuff to bring in… I can’t even remember what I did last year! (when I was going into S2)

Um yeah I am sorry this is a short post! I am getting ready for school….

Anyway, 101 in 1001! I got Anye started on it ! Yaaaay. Someone to do it with! So I am very pleased. I got my ears pierced as well 😉 (If you follow me on twitter you will know that already)

Sooo yeah.. may edit with more later!

Ciao x

Beanie

Leave a Reply

