PICHURE TIME Naooooo! (twilight, 101/1001, etc.)

Very crazy title! But I feel very crazy and wild today. Good news is that I feel much much better than I did LAST Sunday. I was off school on Monday (and missed a 9 mile walk!! Woooo! (it was activity week this week at school!), but went back on Tuesday, and evidentally got hay fever (freshly cut grass – outside a lot… not a good mix) but I think it is gone. I still have a cough, but it is slowly getting better ๐Ÿ˜€ Hoooray!

And GOOOOOD NEWS! I think my friend trouble is nearly dying down! (touch wood) I was getting bored of it, and I was getting pretty used to it, mind you.

SO – the title basically says it all! I will be including some PICTURRRRRRS. Some cute, some intereeesting and some funny (well, I think so anyway!!)

First off – a cute cushion I will be buying soon! Pity it isn’t one of my 101 in 1001 (ooh, that reminds me to do an updatio !), but I think it is cute, and at a massivo bargain (dont diss Rachel, lol) of ยฃ8.81 it is NOT to be missed! I unveil……. the cushion I am going to get….

Amazing, right?! I LOVE IT SO MUCCCH! I WANT IT NAOOO! But… I have to wait, o wells. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Next picture!

I think this is basically self-explanatory

Ooooooooooh looky at it! Looks nice, huh? I like the New Moon film poster better than the Twilight film poster, lets hope they use a better tagline than Twilight. (I personally liked the first one they did, but I have forgotten it – its on the tip of my tongueee!) Practically less than a year since the first one, which is pretty DAMN QUICK, don’tya think? I’ll probably be going to see it, hopefully ๐Ÿ˜€

On the Twilight phenomenon (or whatever it is called) – I basically am pissed XD So many people are fans of Twilight now, it is basically overrated!! I like Twilight, I was introduced to it by Sakura like, December 2007? Way before it got hugely popular.. I just miss being like a select 1000 being in love with it, yknow? Twilight series wasn’t even written that well XD O wells, I liked it because I could use my imagination a whole lot to make it what I wanted it to be, so I am happy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Moooooving on! Errrrm. 101 in 1001 days is going great! I am working on a lot of tasks, probably about 15-20 tasks? I have completed 8 tasks, which is ok,ย  but not the greatest, unfortunately. Luckily I have a lot of important ones on the go, so maybe not long till I add a whole lot more to the list!

Ciao for now x

Beanie

Comments
One Response to “PICHURE TIME Naooooo! (twilight, 101/1001, etc.)”
  1. CherryDiva says:

    Tag! You’re it! Check out my blog for info….

Leave a Reply

