“Hey, hey, we’re the Monkees!

And people say we monkey around!!
But we're too busy singing
To put anybody down...."

I’m back! Hurray! šŸ™‚

Excuse my.. not so great singing! (not that you can hear anyway – buuttttt you never know!) I was watching a programme on Channel Five called Extraordinary Animals, and it was about a chimp called Ayumu (? I think so, it was along those lines) who was far, far, far more cleverer than humans, even the top world class memory person!

And it made me think.

Why.. are chimps cleverer than us? The Japanese professor who had set up PRI (the organisation setting up the experiments and such for Ayumu & his mother, Ai) suggested it was because so that chimps could quickly imprint the map of where they are, and the trees around them so that they could easily find food and get away from danger.

Chimps are the only species on planet Earth who have been found to be far more cleverer than us. Most people would not want to believe this fact, but some would agree.

Onto more on my terms! As you can see, IĀ  am back from my great holiday! ^^ It was very fun, and I ate a lot of chocolate.. I got two eggs and a box of Roses, so I was surprised to find I was well.. sick of chocolate. I’m banning it for as long as possible. But obviously I am allowed the treat now and then!

When I got back from my holiday yesterday, I saw I had gotten my Eyeko 3 in 1 cream and my strawberry fat balm! For all you interested, my review will be appearing over the next few days, after I have thoroughly tested both products.

Ciao ! x

Beanie

Comments
One Response to ““Hey, hey, we’re the Monkees!”
  1. thelifeofmecharlotte says:

    haha.
    Everyones cleverer than me.
    I have no brain šŸ˜€
    But yessh, i’ll agreee chimps are much smarted than us human beings.

    Eurgh i dont like chocolate, and i have five easter eggs to finsh!
    eeeek!
    I feeel sick already (N)

    xo

Leave a Reply

